Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

The Law Office of Christopher J. Smith locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (26)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-20 21:22:44

Smith provided quick, accurate, thorough, and reliable legal counsel in an emergency situation, for which I will always be grateful.

— Benjamin Counts 02/20/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-10 13:52:12

I had a great experience working with Chris Smith! Chris is very thorough and detail-oriented. He took the time to answer my numerous questions and made sure to explain everything that was happening in my case, from beginning to end. I highly recommend Chris Smith if you desire excellent legal representation!

— Monica Ziegler 02/10/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-15

Mr. Smith was very kind in accepting my case. Mr. Smith is extremely determined about his job. I enjoyed having Mr. Smith as my attorney.

— Client 01/15/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-07

I just want to thank The Law Office of Christopher J. Smith, LLC, for all the help and communication, responsive, and trustworthy work he has done.

— Client 01/07/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-05

He was prompt and very helpful. He was able to adjust to my schedule. Knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. Would recommend.

— Client 01/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-07 20:59:36

Very knowledgeable! Didn't have to worry about my case one bit!

— Jessie Lewis 12/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-07

Chris made the legal process super easy on my end. I felt like I did basically nothing! And his knowledge of the system was invaluable!

— Client 12/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12

I had a very positive experience with The Law Office of Christopher J. Smith. Specifically, I was really pleased with the clear and professional explanations I received by phone about my case. My previous experience with other lawyers led me to expect very rushed communication which was not at all the case with Mr. Smith, Additionally, though my case was relatively small, I never felt treated as such. If ever needed again, I plan on making use of this law firm.

— Client 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 20:24:31

Chris was so kind, energetic, sympathetic, and forthright. He always responded quickly and clearly, and provided as much explanation as I needed. He made it clear how confident he was in my case and got me a very favorable outcome on my labor and employment matter. I really recommend and appreciate him.

— Stephanie D 11/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11

Chris was always quickly responsive, upbeat and energetic, and very time-efficient. He helped me understand our fee agreement, which was more than fair, and was patient and quick to answer my questions. My case resolved VERY satisfactorily thanks to his advice and his work. I really recommend him.

— Client 11/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-27

I am satisfied with the results of this settlement. Would recommend the Law Office of Christopher J. Smith, LLC.

— Client 10/27/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-23

It was a pleasure having Mr. Christopher J. Smith representing me in my case. He kept me informed on everything. I would highly recommend him and his law firm to anyone needing assistance. I sincerely thank you.

— Client 10/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20 15:27:27

Chris was exactly on top of everything as it occurred and never took his finger off the button for a moment during my entire lawsuit process - he made a legal matter easy to deal with and got us an outcome better than anticipated with his expertise and his legal knowledge. Chris was realistic with me regarding all things at all times regarding my lawsuit and never gave me false hope or blew up any details by elaborating or any nonesense - he gave me the facts exactly and as they were and practiced absolute candor the entire time and I am completely satisfied with the end outcome which was a win. I would recommend Chris to anybody seeking his legal services and I could not be more happy with the outcome I received and especially given how easy he made the entire process for me during a pandemic with chaos everywhere he made a stressful matter during a stressful time absolutely stress free for me. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise and honesty very much and once again I could not be more happy with the entire process and end result. Highly recommended.

— John Lindley 10/20/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20

Chris was exactly on top of everything as it occurred and never took his finger off the button for a moment during my entire lawsuit process - he made a legal matter easy to deal with and got us an outcome better than anticipated with his expertise and his legal knowledge. Chris was realistic with me regarding all things at all times regarding my lawsuit and never gave me false hope or blew up any details by elaborating or any nonesense - he gave me the facts exactly and as they were and practiced absolute candor the entire time and I am completely satisfied with the end outcome which was a win. I would recommend Chris to anybody seeking his legal services and I could not be more happy with the outcome I received and especially given how easy he made the entire process for me during a pandemic with chaos everywhere he made a stressful matter during a stressful time absolutely stress free for me. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise and honesty. Couldn’t be happier.

— Client 10/20/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-25

Mr. Smith was extremely professional and communicated with me constantly. He made the situation very stress free. I would utilize his services in the future if needed.

— Client 09/25/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-23

Christopher J. took my case professionally. He carefully guided me every step that was needed. He is very understanding and responsive. I am satisfied with the settlement that he could bring. Highly recommend this attorney and his office.

— Client 09/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-22 16:57:46

Whenever speaking legal counsel, tensions can run very high. Chris’s calm demeanor put me at ease. Chris sets very clear and honest expectations on possible outcomes and goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend his services should you be in need.

— Logan Newman 09/22/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-22

Whenever seeking legal counsel, tensions run very high. Chris’s calm demeanor put my mind at ease. Chris sets very clear and honest expectations on possible outcomes and goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend his services should you be in need.

— Client 09/22/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-21

Excellent, I was very pleased. Skilled. I would recommend The Law Office of Christopher J. Smith, LLC.

— Client 09/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-08

With this pandemic going on , the law firm really made everything easier , Christopher was most helpful and reliable on my case. I appreciate all he has done with assisting me with this matter.

— Client 07/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-04 14:15:30

Working with this lawyer was a great experience during a very difficult time for me. He helped me through every step of the way after I was in my car accident and really helped me understand what I needed to do. He listened to my side of the story when the insurance company wanted to blame me. He was able to convince the insurance company that I was not at fault for the accident, as well as help me recover medical costs and pain and suffering in court which was a big deal for my family and our infant son. I felt that he was very professional and that he truly cared about my end goals and worked with me to achieve them. I highly recommend his services to anyone who needs legal help, especially if you were in an accident.

— Caitlin Smith 07/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-26 21:43:55

Working with Chris, you actually work with Chris! First time dealing with an attorney where you get to talk to the attorney. He is open and honest about the entire process. He makes the terms clear to understand. You know by the end that you got the best you can for your settlement. By far the easiest attorney I’ve worked with. I would highly recommend!

— Amanda Pugh 06/26/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-26

Working with Chris, you actually work with Chris! First time dealing with an attorney where you get to talk to the attorney. He is open and honest about the entire process. He makes the terms clear to understand. You know by the end that you got the best you can for your settlement. By far the easiest attorney I’ve worked with. I would highly recommend!

— Client 06/26/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06

Working with Mr. Smith was a pleasant experience. He kept me updated on my case and discussed everything with me in detail. He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend him to my friends.

— Client 05/06/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05

Working with this lawyer was a great experience during a very difficult time for me. He helped me through every step of the way after I was in my car accident and really helped me understand what I needed to do. He listened to my side of the story when the insurance company wanted to blame me. He was able to convince the insurance company that I was not at fault for the accident, as well as help me recover medical costs and pain and suffering in court which was a big deal for my family and our infant son. I felt that he was very professional and that he truly cared about my end goals and worked with me to achieve them. I highly recommend his services to anyone who needs legal help, especially if you were in an accident. I found him to be an expert in that area in particular.

— Client 05/05/2020

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-05-05

Very reliable & trustworthy, I was beyond satisfied with my service & I will most definitely be recommending him to my family & friends.

— Client 05/05/2020

Contact Us

!
!
!